Review

Please help our business by reviewing us online!

Many people have found our hair and nail salon through the Internet. It would really make a difference if you can say something nice about us. You may have to sign up for an account to post a review, but it is very quick and easy.
Review us on:
Darcie W.
Darcie W.
Austin, TX
2/28/2017
yelp
I've been coming to this salon for over 2 years now and refuse to go anywhere else. I always have either Lisa or Danny do my nails. They do acrylics perfectly, and with the gel I've never had my nails chip or anything. Most of the time I come I have a photo of a nail design from the internet and they always do their best to give me exactly what I want. Great selection of colors in regular and gel. They have never made me wait more than 10 minutes past my appointment time which, with how good of a job they do I don't care about the 10 minutes once in a while. I recommend this salon to everybody. I've tried other places a few times since coming here, but it's hardly been even half as good as Joy. 5 stars I'll come here as long as I live in northern va!!
Haewon H.
Haewon H.
Ashburn, VA
12/12/2016
I have been coming here for the past few years consistently and have really never been disappointed. Everyone there is friendly, it's clean and they have great customer service. Danny always does my nails and I'm always getting compliments on them. No plans on going anywhere else.
Kim V.
Kim V.
Chantilly, VA
11/30/2016
I like the new management !!! Ann she is the best ..she have been doing my nails for 7 or 8 years..I recommend anybody ...who want the best person in Joys Nail ...Ann is best & excellent services
Elizabeth M.
Elizabeth M.
Murrieta, CA
11/28/2016
Lisa Nguyen is the best! I have been going to her for almost 5 years. She gives the best pedicures and I always get compliments on my perfect pink and whites!
Alisha H.
Alisha H.
Richmond, VA
9/21/2016
I'd been out of the area for the past year, but anytime I was home for a visit I always stopped in for my nail fix! I'm b.a.c.k. so I'm here to see my favorite tech Danny (who is known as the "Michael Jackson of nails") for an all around experience. He's nice, funny and will even sweetly sing to you. As a consumer who is very particular about services, I've never been unhappy with my nails or eyebrows here. When Danny is not available Tiffany, Lisa or Ming are my go to. Tiffany is also good for lashes and though I've never sat in her chair for hair services I've seen her slay a blow out! I also have friends who see them for their Brazilian waxes.

Ownership has changed more than once or twice in the several years that I've patronized this business, but when you have a personal favorite... stick with them! Tech's skill sets will vary, and I empathize with anyone who wastes time or money on crappy services, however this is why I use ONLY referrals from who's work I've seen! I'm an optimist, but I don't roll the dice on services that I pay for. You won't go wrong with any of those I've named in this review.
Meghan N.
Meghan N.
Chantilly, VA
9/20/2016
Danny is the best ever! He has been doing my nails for over 8 years. He does such s fantastic job I only have to come 3-4 weeks. His pedicures are amazing.
Neha A.
Neha A.
Brambleton, VA
7/31/2016
I am a regular customer here. The place is neat and clean and better looking than many of the salons I have visited around Ashburn area. I love Ann! She is so patient and does an excellent job. I started with her as my technician about 2 years ago and followed her here when she moved. My entire family is a fan of this place! Highly recommend it. Would suggest taking appointments in advance if you like a specific technician and want to stick with them.
Alexis A.
Alexis A.
Ashburn, VA
7/27/2016
Nice atmosphere, friendly staff, and decent pricing. Henry's the best!
Kate C.
Kate C.
Austin, TX
5/4/2016
New to the area on a trip and had such a great experience!! The salon is gorgeous, it's HUGE, and they were well equipped to take walk in mani/pedis the entire time I was there. They have a GREAT gel nail color selection and I was very pleased with the service I received today. Would definitely recommend and attend again
An D.
An D.
Carlsbad, CA
2/7/2016
Pedi was great! She cleaned my toes super good. I get regular pedis and it sure was hard finding a place that truly cleans your toes the right way. Will come back and become a regular here.
Amy R.
Amy R.
Leesburg, VA
12/3/2015
This bright and cheerful salon has amazing customer service. See Ann for waxing - she is phenomenal! I have followed her here from two previous salons and I really enjoy this new location. The rooms are neat and clean. Also, this is a great place for mani/pedis! Can't wait to try a massage, too.
Jean T.
Jean T.
Burke, VA
12/2/2015
The place is under management. It's worth the visit. Def come back & would recs to friends/fam!
Kim L.
Kim L.
Arlington, VA
11/26/2015
Been here a couple times before, but since the new management took over, the difference really is night and day. The salon looks a lot better and customer service is awesome. I was greeted right away and my manicurist was friendly and sweet. She also did an amazing job on my nails that lasted for weeks! I'll be coming here more often now!
Jerica D.
Jerica D.
Loudoun County, VA
12/30/2014
Really nice establishment! Upon walking in I was greeted by someone and asked what I needed for that day. I made an appointment with my nail technician Lisa, who always knows what she is doing and is the best in the NOVA area. The pedicure seats are new and up to date. You can also watch one of the two large televisions posted on the opposite wall, while you are getting a pedicure. The management team decorated very nicely for Christmas holidays and placed a huge Christmas tree inside the center of the salon. They also have waterfalls and a fish aquarium. Joy Nail and Spa is very nice and clean. The staff is also very friendly & greet each and every one of their customers as they enter. Make sure you give this place a try!
Ash S.
Ash S.
McLean, VA
10/5/2014
Salon is clean, everyone is friendly and there usually isn't a wait. Everyone who works there is good with nails and waxing. I come here all the time :-)
Subscribe